Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Boat House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Allyn

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Boat House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jlatham1350 14 days ago

Halibut Fish & Chips

This place is fantastic! Love everything about it. From the friendly staff, the view, decor and the food I give them 5*s

Ceinawalker 21 days ago

Macadamia Encrusted Halibut

Who would have thought To crust halibut with macadamia nuts!!! It had the most amazing flavors! We also tried the crab cake salad, garlic wings, penne, calamari and much more the same day! It was FANTASTIC and my favorite restaurant here in Washington!! Keep it up 👍

Jfchewysdad 25 days ago

Halibut Fish & Chips

Best halibut & chips in the PNW

Fabienne 26 days ago

Seared Ahi Tuna

I have this every time I go there!! And I crave it regularly - so good !

Jerry about 1 month ago

Pacific Northwest Clam Chowder

Exceptionally thick and robust clammy flavor with just the right amount of potatoes and veggies.

Marsbd about 1 month ago

The Spicy White Hog

First time trying their flatbread pizza and I was not disappointed. Had a little kick and great flavor

Shaun about 2 months ago

Cobb Salad

Love this Salad. Love the Boat House. Whether I eat on the Patio or do take out, this salad and ALL their food is excellent! The Boat House is our go to restaurant!

Deb about 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

We have had the chicken wings on many occasions. The are really good. Extra meaty! I hate it when I order wings and they have little meat. I personally love hot wings but sometimes my son can't take the heat do they give us the sauce on the side. Sometimes we go with the milder less traditional sauce. Yum!

Leon 2 months ago

Prime French Dip

Had the prime rib a few weeks ago. Very good highly recommend. Great staff great service.

Amber 3 months ago

Prime Rib Friday

Omfg!!! I tried this, the jumbo prawns, and long island ice teas and it was the best experience. The serve was great, the food was fabulous, and the cocktail is what I'd been longing for aince Feburary. Totally worth it. Social distancing followed and felt safe.

Finance 3 months ago

The Chicken Bacon Ranch

Delicious blend perfectly blended in a wrap. Chicken was superbly seasoned and was extremely fantastic. Will have again.

William 3 months ago

Chicken Wings

Fantastic wings! These are the meatiest wings I've ever had. They were a meal by themselves. We had the BBQ style because we had our toddler, but we look forward to trying the other flavors.

Lrnutt84 3 months ago

Cowboy Egg Rolls

Myself and 2 friends had an amazing lunch on the patio. Wonderful view and we started off with the Cowboy Eggrolls which were awesome. I had the jumbo prawn appetizer and the others had the fish. All of our food was great! We will all return with our spouses.

Gammajan 3 months ago

12 oz New York Steak

Couldn't find Prime Rib on the drop down. It was melt in your mouth tender! Almost didn't need a knife! I will order this again. And the curb pickup waitress was so sweet! I want to come back and try a crab Louie!

Squinsey 3 months ago

Crab Cake Sandwich

First time trying this. Unfortunately;y, was not impressed. It had zero flavor. Other than that, their food is amazing!!

Kellysea84 4 months ago

The Spicy White Hog

Awesome flat bread pizza! Having tried each kind over the years, I have to say The Spicy White Hog is my favorite. Excellent flavors and I especially love ordering it as a 12" pizza when available.

Mary 4 months ago

The Tavern Burger

A delicious classic burger that consistently tastes as expected and still hot when ordered for take out. Be sure to order tarter sauce for your fries! Yum!

Brandtisa22 4 months ago

Zach's Fish N Chips

The best fish and chips I've had at any restaurant.

Mr1403 4 months ago

Pacific Northwest Clam Chowder

I had the Friday special Prime Rib and I got the loaded baked potato with it and added the clam chowder. All three were delicious! The prime rib was cooked to perfection and very tender. The loaded baked potato was everything I'd hoped it would be. The clam chowder is a must for every visit with the crackers. I don't care how hot it is outside! The lemon drop was delicious too. Can't wait to go back!

Twilawit 4 months ago

Halibut Fish & Chips

Consistently amazing - I crave this all year long and order this every spring and summer when we return.

Jtreischel 19 days ago

Cobb Salad

We regularly eat at the Boathouse. The food is always excellent and the service is the best. We will continue to go here for a relaxing meal and great service.

Suzanne 25 days ago

Hot Shrimp, Spinach and Artichoke Dip

This is by far one of our favorite appetizers to order when we are at the Boat House! It's scrumptious and perfect for sharing with friends!

Fabienne 26 days ago

Hot Shrimp, Spinach and Artichoke Dip

Delicious !!

Fabienne 26 days ago

Crab Cakes

Had the crabcakes and they were so yummy! Definately recommend them !

Deena685 about 1 month ago

Happy Days Patty Melt

Meat did not have much flavor fries were good

Erroberg about 2 months ago

Boatload of Fries

Fantastic food and service

Gjgun about 2 months ago

Prime French Dip

Delicious French Dip! Tender with tasty au jus and perfect roll. Highly recommend.

Pfrench51 2 months ago

The Tavern Burger

Hands down the best burger ever!

Oly 2 months ago

The Peninsula Salmon Sandwich

Can't go wrong with this sandwich !

Camillamarie 3 months ago

Zach's Fish N Chips

Both the fish and the chips were perfectly crispy and I was even able to take some home for lunch the next day! Can't wait to go back and try more of the menu!

Jrwelch87 3 months ago

Dungeness Crab Stack

The Dungeness Crab Salad was refreshingly light and satisfying. Even as take out, a lovely presentation of bright greens, red, and yellow for a delicious dinner by the water. I would pair, next time, with the sauvignon blanc-

Squinsey 3 months ago

Chicken Wings

These are meaty and delicious!!!!!

Cheral 3 months ago

Macadamia Encrusted Halibut

The Boat House goes above & beyond for its customers. We called for curbside pick up 3 hours after it ended on a holiday & they let us order. My husband asked for something not on the menu, which was made for him by the chef thanks to the sweetest, kindest owner. I ordered the Macadamia Encrusted Halibut and it was the best meal I've ever had ANYWHERE! Cooked to perfection, tender, flavorful, delicate yet nutty. Light, fluffy with zero fishiness. The sides of rice & green beans sautéed in garlic butter also melted my palate. Enough served for lunch the next day too, priced right, hot, juicy, delicious. My absolute favorite meal, place & family like business on the gorgeous bay with a relaxing setting. Must try & go back often. You'll be hooked!

Jonathanreed322 3 months ago

Calamari

The calamari is by far the best calamari I have had in the entire west coast of the United Ststes. Try it! You won't regret it!

Squinsey 3 months ago

Prime French Dip

Very tender meat, the au jus was delicious as well

Kellysea84 4 months ago

Prime French Dip

The French dip is one of my go to orders. Tastes just as good ordered as take out as when enjoyed on the Boat House patio, just lacks the amazing Case Inlet view at home!

Linda 4 months ago

Pacific Northwest Clam Chowder

I did a taste test on many clam chowders from Gig Harbor, WA to Ocean Shores, WA and I gave this clam chowder #1!! It is the best in my opinion and I have tried many different recipes!

Bosborn696969 4 months ago

Fried Oysters & Fries

Relaxing atmosphere!

Mbradwel 4 months ago

Chicken Sandwich

Super juicy and tender! I loved the views and great fries.

Holly 4 months ago

Dungeness Crab Stack

It's was amazing, the dressing was perfect with the crab, mango and avocado! I would order it again and again.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA