Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Boat House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Allyn

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Boat House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

E 10 days ago

Prime Rib Friday

OMG The prime rib! I ordered this one night and I was very impressed not only by the portion size but also the quality! I ordered mine medium rare and it was perfectly done. It also comes with sides and there was no way I could finish it all but it made for delicious breakfast the next day too! 10/10 Highly Recommend!!

Davidcathersrealestate 28 days ago

Cowboy Egg Rolls

We always come back for the Cowboy Egg rolls. And the service is Great and all the other food in Great too!

The2phinneys@Wavecable.Com about 1 month ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch Wrap

Best wrap around. Although we usually do take-out because of Covid, we love the staff and atmosphere as much as we love the food we order. Thank you Gail for creating such a great destination in Allyn

Jennifer about 2 months ago

Halibut Fish & Chips

Best Halibut Fish & Chips Ever! Don't forget the Sweet Potato Fries & Amazing Hospitality.

Denny about 2 months ago

The Bar Bee Que Burger

Excellent burger,mine could have used a bit more bbq sauce but easy to ask for a little more. Big burger and with the fries dont think you will be looking at the desert menu

Jrrowe1982 10 days ago

Cajun Shrimp Penne

AMAZING!!! This pasta is so good. Well balanced, has just the right amount of heat. The sauce is not your average Cajun pasta sauce, it has so many depths of flavors, you will keep going back for more. Then when you think it cant get any better... you get a bite with the chorizo! Try it... you will not be disappointed. This is some next level food these guys are putting out. Can't wait to try everything else!

Sheila about 1 month ago

Pacific Northwest Clam Chowder

We love your PNW clam chowder. It is the best around! We always order a bowl with our meal. I am from New England and just ❤️ a good clam chowder!!!

Michaelandkeridekker about 2 months ago

Cajun Shrimp Penne

I LOVE LOVE LOVE the Cajun Shrimp Penne Dish! I can't pass it up for anything else when dining at the boathouse... and there's LOTS of good choices to be had, but non better!! My mouth waters just thinking about it while writing this review!! 🤣 Please don't ever take it off of the menu!

F3ts about 2 months ago

Wedge Salad

I crave the wedge salad! It's so good. With or without chicken. We also love the crab cakes, burgers, fries and clam chowder. For appetizers, get the cowboy eggrolls. Yummy!

Jkgussel about 2 months ago

Pacific Northwest Clam Chowder

Your clam chowder was fabulous and one of the best I have had! We are so excited we found your restaurant and plan to come back often when we are in the area!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA