Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Boat House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Allyn

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Boat House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Brenda 15 days ago

Dungeness Crab Stack

I absolutely love the Dungeness Crab Stack, it has been a favorite of mine for several years and my go to item every time. I often crave it and go out of my way to fulfill the craving. Anyone that tries it I am sure will agree.

Julie 16 days ago

Dungeness Crab Stack

This is such a delicious dish. Love the combination of crab, avocado, egg, cucumber and tomato all in a perfect stack. So fresh and delicious!

Tasha 20 days ago

Cedar Plank Salmon Filet

We sat in the bubble tables and had such a great experience. Refills were a little behind timing but other than that the food was good and the overall time there was well worth the trip.

Uwgrad614 25 days ago

Zach's Fish N Chips

Loved the fish and chips! They were so hot and crispy...the malt vinegar made the fish even tastier. I generally do not like tartar sauce but I could not stop dipping my fries into it! It was the best I have ever eaten!!! It must be homemade!! The coleslaw was the bomb, too....another homemade treat!! I am now craving this meal daily! Yum!!!

Ron0987 about 1 month ago

Pacific Northwest Clam Chowder

One of the best creamest chowders I have ever had. I would come back just for the chowder, clams fresh, just the right touch of seasoning. I had a cup and just a perfect amount. Service great, staff friendly.

Bearbren 15 days ago

Jumbo Prawns

Best prawns I have ever eaten hands down. Always the order feeds two of us with lots to bring home for later, yum.

Raymond 17 days ago

Zach's Fish N Chips

I have to say, Zach's fish and chips is incredible! The flakey batter and juicy tender fish is mouth watering. I highly recommend. I do have to say though, since it wasn't an option for review, DO YOURSELF A FAVOR and order the Chicken Parmigiano when they offer it. Best I've ever had! And i always drop everything to go when it's posted on the reader board.

Squinsey 23 days ago

Mediterranean Pasta

I absolutely love this dish. I had it with prawns this time. Extremely flavorful. It actually lasted me for 3 Meals!!!

Ncsitka1 about 1 month ago

The Peninsula Salmon Sandwich

This was delicious! The salmon was cooked perfectly with a wonderful fresh coleslaw and bun. We sat outside and the view was perfect.excellent service. Will definitely go again.

William about 1 month ago

Prime Rib Friday

Especially love the Prime Rib. We've ordered several times!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA